To Do List Software - Return Home  
Task Management Software for Project Collaboration
VIP Quality Software - Return Home
Home / Products / VIP Organizer v2.9 / Online Manual / Deleting existing Task
VIP Organizer's Awards
System Requirements
User interface summary
Main Toolbar
Navigation Bar
Categories Bar
Filters Bar
Tasks List
Export of Tasks Toolbar
Tray Bar
Columns Layout
Creating a New Task
 » Deleting existing Task
Editing existing Task
Filter Tasks
Group Tasks
Sorting Tasks
Recurrences Tasks
Change of categories
Management a task order
Task Properties
Find Text
Category Summary
Create a Category
Add Sub Category
Editing a Category
Deleting a Category
Management a category order
Sorting Categories
Change Category Hierarchy
Import/Export CSV
Export Tasks List
Create a new Database
Open Database
Save Database
Protection information
General Options
Tasks List Options
SMTP Options
Technical Support
License Agreement
Contact Information

Deleting existing Task

Follow these steps:
1. Select one or several tasks in the Tasks List.
2. Click the button on the toolbar, or select the Tasks\Delete Task(s) menu item, alternatively press the Delete key on the keyboard.
3. A confirmation window will pop up.

4. Click the Yes button for confirmation or the No button for cancellation.
Related topics:
  1. Create a task
  2. Deleting a task
  3. Editing a task
  4. Filter tasks
  5. Grouping tasks
  6. Sorting tasks
  7. Change of categories
  8. Managing the task order
  9. Task properties
Home | Products | Download | Buy | Support | Company | Articles | Shareware

Copyright 2004-2018 VIP Quality Software, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Search - Legal Information
Developed by ArtAdmires